Super Bowl Champions

This award is presented at the annual PFATS meeting at the NFL Combine in Indianapolis to the athletic training staff of the Super Bowl Champions. This year President Collins presented the plaques to the Kansas City Chiefs athletic training staff in recognition of their hard work and dedication to their players.


Kansas City Chiefs Athletic Training Staff



 Athletic Trainers: Rick Burkholder, Evan Craft, David Glover, Tiffany Morton, Julie Frymyer



close (X)